Interested in becoming a member of our Board of Directors? 

Elections will be held on Saturday, June 28th at 11 a.m. at Kiwanis Family House during our annual meeting.  Four director positions are up for election, and each is for a 3-year term.

To be considered as a candidate for one of these positions, complete and submit a Kiwanis Family House Board Application by June 15, 2014.  Applications may be mailed to the  Board Secretary, Rita Germain, c/o Kiwanis Family House, 2875 50th Street, Sacramento, California 95817 or emailed to ritamgermain@gmail.com.

For questions, please contact Rita at (916) 549-1354.

Download a copy of our Board Application.

2013-2014 Board Of Directors:

President

William (Bill) Hooper
Citrus Heights Kiwanis
bhoopklg56@comcast.net

 

Vice President

George MacMurphey
East Sacramento-Midtown Kiwanis
georgemac1@comcast.net

 

Secretary

Rita Germain
Greater Sacramento Kiwanis
ritamgermain@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Matthew J. Wehner
Davis Kiwanis
mwehner@carbahalcpa.com

 

Directors

Emily Chirk
Sac State Circle K
echirk@gmail.com

 

Karen Borman
Carmichael Kiwanis
bormank@aol.com

 

Bernard W. Bowes, Jr.
Kiwanis Club of Rancho Murieta
bbowes@ranchomurieta.com

 

William “Rick” Dwyer
Kiwanis Club of Sacramento Suburban
rick@prop-con.com

 

Bob Isaacs
East Sacramento-Midtown Kiwanis
kiwanisb@surewest.net

 

Daniel Saulisberry
Galt Kiwanis
dsaulisberry@thebrickyard.com

 

KFH Del Avants
Del Avants
Petaluma Kiwanis
liftman61@comcast.net